Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-12-07 - 8:46 a.m.

The first round of shots for Sierra were so traumatizing....for me! She cried for about 30 seconds then was okay, I've crying for two days. Not really, but it did kill me to have her lay there while the nurse speared her fat little thigh with four..yes FOUR huge needles.

She is doing very well, she is now 11# 4 oz, and has grown to 23 inches long. Woo! She is right on the 50% mark.

She has really found her voice the last few days, she coos constantly in the morning, I can't stop talking back to her, seeing her smile and coo just makes my whole day.

Ugh I have so much to do over the next few days, I couldn't sleep last night trying to remember all the things I need to do so I can get everything done. Does that make sense?

I have about 4 or 5 stores I need to go to for supplies for the many projects and parties that are going on this weekend. There just isn't enough time to do it all. Prioritize just won't work either because they are all equally important! AHHH!!!

Here I sit on the computer when the list of stuff just gets longer......

Okay, going to get it done now. Oooo, first I need to find Noelle a birthday present online because the thing she wants isn't in the stores..I need to order it now so it will be here before next week...AND plan her party....eeekk! More things to add to my list!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">