Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-11-01 - 11:02 a.m.

Halloween was a absolute candy feast!
The kids had so much fun carving their giant pumpkins with images of the Pumpkin King. I let them out early while it was still semi-light. Sierra of course screamed for the picture with the kids, but was happy after a quick snack.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Scott was a hit at the office in his King Arthur costume. He pointed out that for the last three years he has unknowingly been some kind of "King". This year King Arthur, Last year Jack Skellington aka "The Pumpkin King" and the year before that he was King Tut. For next year I was thinking either Elvis or King Kong.

I ordered Gripe Water for Sierra. Hopefully it will work for her colic. It's getting worse, all the info says it will peak around six weeks and then start to get better. I hope so because the evenings are getting very stressful. Gripe Water is herbal, it has ginger in it. We have been taking ginger for years for tummy problems. On our trip to Yellowstone we gave it to Noelle because she has severe car sickness and it worked like a charm. She didn't get queasy even once.

I hear crying...I must go.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">