Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-10-27 - 2:36 p.m.

I just bought some "Spanx". Hopefully it will be here soon. It's this underwear thing that helps you to not look pregnant. Apparently it's what Gweneth Paltrow wore right after she had her little Apple.

It's been three weeks and I still look six months pregnant. Ugh.

I can't really exercise yet, I'm supposed to wait until my six week check. Until then I can't fit into anything other than my maternity clothes...almost. I did buy some jeans when we went to Disneyland when I was 5 months pregnant. Fortunately I CAN fit into them....yipee skippy.

Sheesh, being older is making it harder to get back into shape.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">