Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-09-15 - 8:25 p.m.

Getting closer! I went to see the doc yesterday and I've dilated 1/2 cm. WOO!! I've only got what....9 1/2 more to go. Someone please kill me now. Kidding, it's not that bad.

I heard on the news yesterday that Brittany Spears had her baby by c-section because she didn't want to have any pain. HA!!! That is so funny! I've had both ways and I'm really surprised that no one told her that recovering from a section is a LOT more painful. Oh, and did no one tell her about epidurals? Wouldn't she need an epidural for the section or did they just put her under a general and she woke up and "Shazam!" there was a baby. The decision to have a section so she wouldn't feel any pain is just so...immature and pathetic, but whatever.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">