Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-08-22 - 9:50 p.m.

Three days in the car. I think I'm done for car trips for a while. We went to Yellowstone for the weekend. I post some fab pics soon. We stayed at the creepiest hotel. Scott said it reminded him of the hotel in "Somewhere in Time" I thought it was more like the hotel in "The Shining". The two hotels we stayed at were so sparse and there was no t.v.! People were hanging out in the lobby, reading, playing cards, sitting out in rocking chairs on the hotel porch, I tell ya it really freaked us out.

We thought of another name to add to the list.

Sasha

I still like Harley though. I doubt we will decide until we see her.

I had a Non-stress test today. They just measure the baby's heartbeat and make sure she is ok. Everything is good. I'm still having a hard time with the no sugar thing. Oh and counting the carbs I eat is making me crazy.

Well, crazier.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">