Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-08-04 - 4:48 p.m.

I can't believe how cranky I am today. I'm sure it's because I waited too long to eat then went shopping with the kids for a couple of hours. nothing wears me out more than hearing my children whine for stuff at the store.

We all needed blue shirts to wear for a big family picture with Scott's family on Saturday. It's his parents 50th anniversary and she wants everyone in blue for the photo. Ashley wants me to find it for her, she doesn't want to look around for herself, Jackson got annoyed because they didn't have a big enough boys section at the store. Noelle decided to get all wild in the bedding department and started throwing pillows all over and climbing on the fake bed. That was happening across from where I was looking at the ugly maternity clothes. After about an hour of that I was exhausted and wanted to go home rest. I can't rest though because I need to help the darling children make a Happy Anniversary banner for the party. Yes, it's fun times to be had all around here.

Tomorrow I'm supposed to drive almost two hours to go to lunch with my Mother-in-Law, sis-in-law, and three of my MIL's sister-in-laws. K, if you didn't follow that...I don't blame you because it's very confusing. I normally wouldn't mind except I'm so touchy right now and everything seems to annoy me more than usual. My MIL is the most wonderful person in the world but her SILs are the loudest, most outspoken bunch of women I've ever met. Seriously, if I drank or or wasn't pregnant I'd totally swig something right before lunch. Maybe one of my left over pain killers would relax me.

Kidding! Totally kidding.....kinda...ha!

The next two days are going to kill me...or put me into labor.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">