Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-07-28 - 9:07 a.m.

It's official. I have gestational diabetes. That sucks so bad. The one time I can eat what I want without the guilt and now I can't even do that. No more sugar for me. No juice, and very little if any fruit.

Last night I was dreaming about chocolate cake and Reeces Peanut butter cups.

Maybe this can be a good thing. If I don't eat any sweets for the next ten weeks then maybe I'll get it out of my system and won't want it after the baby is born. That will make it so much easier to get back into shape.

Ha! Ya right. Me not want sweets? Like that would ever happen in this lifetime.

Ugh, I think I'm going to be a little cranky for the next little while.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">