Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-03-16 - 8:54 a.m.

This week has been so crazy. I don't even know where to begin.

My Sister-in-Law had a miscarriage yesterday. I feel terrible for them both. I remember thinking when I found out that she might have a miscarriage just because she is only eighteen, and her nutrition is so poor. I wasn't hoping for it but now that it happened I somehow feel like if I had not thought it first it may not have happened. I know how stupid and superstitious that sounds and I am sooo not that way but that is the thought that popped into my head. I am the type that believes that everything happens for a reason and everything that does happen good or bad gives us experience and makes us who we are. Of course I can't say this to my Brother and his Wife because at a time like this it is incredibly insensitive. No one wants to hear that anyway.

We were scheduled to be on the morning news tomorrow but they wanted us to dance outside, the only problem is that it is going to be below freezing that early in the morning and most likely snowing or raining. Ya, that's not going to work. I've been trying to get a hold of them since monday and they wouldn't call us back but she finally picked up her freakin' phone this morning and said, "Oh, I've been out of town". I told her we couldn't dance outside so she cancelled on us.

Fortunately we are also going to be on another news channel and we were just split up but now we can all be together. So like I said, things work out.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">