Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-03-03 - 5:09 p.m.

A kinda freaky thing happened. I was trying to fall asleep and I was thinking about wether the baby is a boy or a girl and wondering if it could communicate with me while I was asleep.

I was thinking if it could then what would it want his/her name to be. I was thinking on this because we were talking about names that night and Scott had rejected my favorite girl name which is Zoe and I didn't really like his name..Amber. It's not that I don't like the name, I just knew someone with it and it reminds me of them.

So upon drifting off into oblivion I had all these questions in my mind and then I remember waking up knowing I had been talking to a baby girl and she wanted her name to be Daisy. Interesting but not bizarre.

Later on that morning I was watching Birth Day on Discovery Health and this woman was having a girl and guess what she named her? Daisy! I have never thought of that name before, I don't know anyone with that name and it just had never entered my mind. So that kind of freaked me out a little.

If we have a girl I'm sorry but I'm not naming her Daisy. Sorry baby if that's what you wanted. I promise if you are a girl I will use Daisy as a nickname. Ok?

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">