Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-03-01 - 9:58 a.m.

It's amazing that four days go by and nothing more exciting happens than the milk is delivered on Monday now instead of Saturday. I suppose that some peace and quiet is a good thing.

Yesterday I felt like such a sloth. The kids went back on track so after they left I ate all their leftover pizza then felt sick so I went back to bed and slept for a couple of hours. That should teach me to eat six slices of pizza at once. In my defense they were very small. So today I couldn't find anything that looked good so I snacked on cookie dough. Yes, I will be bigger than a house at the end. I know this, I just can't help myself. I have no self-control. I left the cookie dough out so I would bake them and then there would be no temptation. I don't like it as much when it's cooked.

We have a performance tonight and I really don't know how I'm going to get the energy to do it. Maybe I could down a mountain dew or something. I have been very good about not drinking any soda.

It's the cookie dough that will eventually be my downfall.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">