Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-01-11 - 2:49 p.m.

Good news. First, Jen (my sister) is doing well, she didn't die like she thought she would and although the procedure really sucked it didn't totally kill her. Second, she was done before her son got home so I didn't have to go tend him and I got major brownie points for agreeing to it in the first place. Yipee!

Now some bad news.

My Father is finishing our basement but didn't include his labor in the total of how much it would cost. Today he brought over a bill and Scott has freaked and thinks he has overcharged us. He wants $4,000 for six weeks of work. Is that excessive? I don't think he would overcharge his own daughter. Would he? All I can say is...

Crap.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">