Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2004-12-28 - 11:43 a.m.

There is nothing like having two boards strapped to your feet and sliding down a snow covered death hill to make you feel totally alive and uncoordinated.

For Christmas,(which was absolutley fabulous by the way) Scott got me ski gear and lessons to learn. I was nervous and actually felt like hurling but I got through it and surprise, surprise I liked it. Today I feel like I've been hit by a speeding buffalo that stopped to do a dance on my broken body but I suppose I'll survive. Scott says tomorrow I'll feel worse. Nice huh?

Now the after Christmas clean up begins. Joy to the World.

It feels strange to not really be rushed with a million things to do. I even have time to read. Woo Hoo!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">