Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2004-10-02 - 8:46 p.m.

I had a dream last night that I was being murdered by Freako Cult leaders that looked like they just came ot of the backwood of Tennessee. I remember pleading with God that I didn't want to die, and that I didn't want to leave my Husband and Children. I love them too much to leave them on their own.

I didn't die in my dream and I suppose that particular nightmare was a result of my tuning 35 today.

I really don't care about the fact I'm getting up there. I don't feel like it and hopefully I don't look it.

Ashley's party went perfect, her friends surprised her, although, she was almost surprised to death. I think she jumped right out of her size 8 shoes. It was great! Tomorrow I'll make a huge breakfast for Ash and Scott's birthday.

Good times.

Liesl and Leia gave me the most adorable Vampire Teddy bear and the new Laurell K. Hamilton book. They are amazing friends and they know me so well. I don't know how many times I've wished they were my sisters. I love them to death! After Scott, Liesl is the first person I call whenever I need to talk or most likely vent. I've read that women need friends and when they do talk to them it produces some type of chemical in their brain that is the same as if they eat chocolate! Cool huh? I think I'll read up on it a little more. Well, cheers! Here is to getting through another year without serious damage. ;)

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">