Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2004-09-10 - 9:19 a.m.

Jackson has the pox....chicken that is. (FogHorn LegHorn voice). I'm still talking to everyone in an assortment of cartoon voices.

Yesterday I watched a new Looney Tunes DVD with Jackson.

It's called "Stranger than Fiction". It's all new so I had not seen any of them before. So funny. My favorite was Tweety as a vampire. heh.

Saturday will be a busy day, dance in the morning, a performance at 2:00, then our neighborhood party at 5:00. We will be doing a small performance there as well. I also need to figure out some kind of "funny speech" to give before Scott and I crown the new King and Queen of the neighborhood. Last year the King and Queen threw out candy to every one so I thought I would go get stuff to throw. I want to do something different, maybe a variety of items from the dollar store. I don't know. Then again maybe I don't want the entire neighborhood knowing how truly wierd I can be.

I'll have to ask the kids if it will embarrass them if I do that. heh, heh. then again embarrassing your children is a great way to desensitize them to the harshness of the world. Let them know it's okay to be silly and not care what other people think of you.

I figured out what cartoon character I think I am. I think I'm a mixture of Wylie Coyote and SpongeBob SquarePants. I always have these grand ideas and plans and for some reason they don't usually seem to work exactly as I've planned. And when they do tend to work it's always because of dumb luck just like SpongeBob.

I need to order my Halloween costume today. Scott bought a "Jack Skellington" costume at Disneyland so I need to go online and get "Sally the Ragdoll" for me. I just wish they had the three little kids "lock,shock and barrel" for our little tykes. Noelle wants to be Minnie Mouse! Whose kid is that?? She's wanted to be a witch the last 3 years. Oh well, I guess one of them has to be normal right?

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">