Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2004-08-12 - 3:15 p.m.

There has been an accident.

My twenty year old baby brother just became engaged to a eighteen year old just out of high school, no talking to anyone, vegetarian child. Needless to say I'm a tad upset.

What is he thinking??? She just graduated high school! They are going to live in my parents basement for a few years until they "get on their feet". My mother hasn't stopped crying, my Father is happy because his little boy isn't going to move out. I was happy until I actually thought about it and now I've cried for a few hours. My sister wants to kill him, she started crying as soon as they told her. Nope, she is not one to hide her feelings. I thought she was always the messed up one but now I'm thinking she is much healthier than I am.

Today I found out that Jennifer (my sister) and I will not be involved whatsoever in the wedding. We will be just another of the invited guests.

Nice huh?

I know what you're all thinking....this isn't about you...you have no say in the matter...he needs to live his own life, make his own decisions..blah,blah,blah.

Ya, whatever.

My sister and I have already begun the plotting. Muahhaaaa!!! (that was an evil laugh in case you couldn't understand that)

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">