Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2004-05-17 - 5:26 p.m.

This business of starting a business is a great thing.

I'm only sorry that it ruined our credit. Oh well. What do you do? You would think that creditors would be more forgiving, but nooooooo.... a few late payments and you are branded! Yes branded as a "late payer" We could have taken out bankruptcy, we could have had things repossessed, we could have had a lot of things happen but no, we did our best to make payments while hoping we would get some money for food. Grrrr.. banks are evil bloodsucking empires. Actually I'd rather give them a pint of blood than have bad credit scores.

I actually sent back a questionaire to Bank One and told them that they are indeed a "bloodsucking evil empire" I figured they deserved it since they jacked my interest rate to 25.99% after I was a few days late on my payment. I've tried to call them and find out how I can be returned to my rate before of 9.99% but they won't even talk about it. All they say is that there is no other rate for me. PERIOD! No further discussion, no one else can help or answer my question. That is it,door slammed.

Evil Bastards.

I just know they are working for Satan.

They most likely have a conference call once a week to discuss who is vulnerable enough to totally screw over.

Unfortuatly it was us this week.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">