Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2004-03-24 - 6:05 p.m.

It's the first thunder storm of the year. I love the rain, for some strange reason it usually fits my mood so well. I remember this cartoon where this little rain cloud follows someone around. Dang! I can't remember what it was. I hate that. It makes me feel old when I can't remember things as well.

A "friend" of mine was over yesterday and she couldn't stop BRAGGING about her amazing, talented, perfectly well behaved children. I swear if I heard anymore I was going to puke on her. Scott said it's just because she is so insecure about herself that she needs something to be proud of. I told him to "shut up" for ruining my bad attitude at her. I try (and I use the term loosely) to not say bad things about people, well except in here but good hell! enough about your exceptionally bright kids! My kids may not be totally well behaved or nor are they perfect in school but they are so funny and happy and I love them for being so much more than "bright, well behaved" ugh.

Oh, look the sun is shining now. Wadda ya know.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">