Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2003-11-18 - 2:43 p.m.

I knew it would happen, I just thought it would happen a lot sooner.

My sister is getting a divorce. Her husband left her and is now a happy man. Oh ya, he is out partying, buying stuff that he never would have before while his autistic son doesn't have any shoes. He is pathetic. He can't handle being the father of a handicapped child.

My sister never really made him be a father to him. He is her "baby" and I think she liked having someone that would always depend on her. Now she has to do it alone. I wish I could help but I can't even begin to handle him. He is 11 and is almost bigger than me. I am terrified of him.

From the moment I walk into the house he tries to get me to leave, when he understands that I'm not going anywhere he proceeds to lift my shirt and bite and pinch my stomach. Later on he takes off my shoes and socks and rubs my feet all over his face an head.

Why do I let him you ask? He is like a dog that bites you if you stop petting it. I told you I'm afraid of him. So I'm a chicken.

Well, she is on her own and now I think she regrets how she treated...everyone! She treats everyone like garbage.

I firmly believe you get what you give.

Now she is realizing she has lost everything and all the friends she thought she had are now enemies. She is alone. Except for me.

Now I'm really afraid.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">