Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2003-10-21 - 2:53 p.m.

Can I just say I hate babysitting other people's children? I don't know why. I think it's because it restricts me and makes me feel claustrophobic.

I can't go to the store, can't take my kids to a movie, or to the park. Ya, like I do that anyway. HA!! kidding, I do. sometimes. I love children, all children but I just don't want to watch them.

Selfish, yes, I know, I seem to remember listing that as one of my many faults already. I'm working on it. I don't whine to anyone else. This is the only place I really rant. The strange thing is I love to be able to help someone out. It's just that while I'm doing it I wonder why am I doing this? Oh ya, because someone needs help and I want to try and be less self-absorbed. That it, yes.

So I'll baby sit for the next couple of days while my Aunt is in Hawaii and try to entertain and make it fun.

Excuse while I find something to paint a smile on my face.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">