Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2003-08-30 - 8:41 a.m.

My feet hurt!!!

Ok, that will be the only whine for today. Irish dancing has taken over my life. That was not a whine because I'm actually happy to have something to really focus on and reach for.

It makes me feel really old though. Noelle started Irish and Ballet. I had to bribe her to take Irish with the ballet and now I think she likes the Irish more. Liesl and her sister Leia teach us all and they are the best!

Noelle loves them both and they give her so much attention that her little diva personality demands. You can certaintly tell she is the youngest and is as spoiled as a 6 month old apple. Not really.

Leia teaches us Irish and Liesl teaches Noelle ballet. I can't believe how much time they put into what they do. I don't think they have a moment to themselves. I thought my life was full, sheesh not compared to some. I look downright lazy.

I was going to quit the resturant but I decided to stay on mondays, I know, I know why bother just one day a week. Well....ummm....ok, ok, it's all I could handle right now! *laugh* two days was just too much.

Actually I'm going to be working at the print shop while Noelle is in school. So there you are.

Life is getting interesting.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">