Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2003-06-20 - 12:23 p.m.

Grrrr...Don't you hate it when someone tries to "help" but they just screw things up even more. I hate that. My manager knew I was mad, but instead of just asking me in private he asks a co-worker and then they just get it all ass-backward and so now instead of just letting it all blow over I have to go in and explain why I was avoiding him last wed, and why I was so upset. This is all so very juvenile and stupid.

Kyle! Stupid freakin' idiot. Not telling him anything anymore, or Mike. They both can't keep anything to themselves. They thrive on this stuff. I'm just giving them ammunition to piss me off.

It is going to stop right now.

Maybe I'll get tear duct plugs so I don't cry when I get mad. What is up with that anyway? I don't cry when my Grandmother dies and yet I bawl like a baby if I get mad.

My world is upside down and backward.

Wanna play?

Courage the Cowardly Dog is on. My favorite.

Stupid dog. Ya make me look bad!

I need some happy plums.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">