Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2009-04-18 - 10:57 a.m.

Wow, thanks for all the advice and comments. I think it really helped me get over my...hurt feelings. lol. I can actually talk to her and not feel any animosity.


Yesterday I signed up at the urging of my well meaning Hubby to do a four week fit club boot camp. I'm very nervous because I hate to be yelled at. I don't know if I can do it. I paid for it already so there is no backing out now. I wish I had a secret hidden camera I could wear so I could post videos of what it's like. The amazing Hubby went to one and on the first day he tore a muscle in his leg and had to quit. It starts the end of the months so we will see how I do. I'm excited but scared at the same time. I have this weird thing where I cry if I'm yelled at or embarrassed. I hate to cry. It gives me a headache.

Easter was a ton of fun. We had an egg hunt with our friends the afternoon before then Sunday morning the kids hunted for their baskets. Sierra found hers in the cupboard under the sink and promptly closed the door and walked away. We had to assure her it was her basket that the Easter Bunny left for her. She is one funny girl. I think she was looking for more eggs. Photobucket Photobucket

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">