Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2009-02-04 - 2:26 p.m.

Okay, maybe facebook isn't as wonderful as I once believed.

I found my very best friend from high school. I was so excited to see her on there because I haven't seen or talked to her in years.

We were so close in school and we went to college together. I only went one year and she went back. We lost touch, I think I remember at the time she got really weird and maybe she thought that I did as well...so we stopped talking. I got married and so did she. I saw her once more when Ash was about a year old and then nothing.

I thought about her often and wondered where she was and what she was doing. I didn't have any idea on how to contact her again. I found her brother on facebook and then she joined. I sent a few messages....she accepted my friend request and then nothing. I sent a note and a message and still nothing.

So here I sit wondering what kind of horrible jerk I must of been for her to not even say hi how are you? I seriously can't remember. I only remember how much fun we had.

It makes me sad.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">