Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-12-26 - 1:20 p.m.

Jackson is doing great. He is doped up on Motrin and is feeling no pain. He is playing a marathon of Xbox and annoying his sister to death as usual. He broke his arm/wrist when he went snowboarding on Christmas Eve. He fell backward and caught himself with his right hand. It's a nice clean break.

Here he is with his Grandma on Christmas morning.

Photobucket

Christmas was wonderful. Hubby's cousin Dave stayed with us over the holiday. He was with Ash and Jax when they went snowboarding. It was lucky he was there he helped so much. He kept Ash calm and was the "adult" since I wasn't there.

Jackson didn't even cry once. He is a pretty tough kid.

We got about 10 inches of snow yesterday. We played out in the soft powder for almost two hours. I kept asking Sierra if she was cold or if she wanted to go inside. She would say "no, I playing still."

So cute.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

When I finally got her to go inside she was frozen. Her little cheeks were bright red. I put her right in the tub where she warmed up quickly.

Photobucket

Today we are just hanging around. I'm trying to get the house cleaned up. There is wrapping paper up the wazoo.

Merry Christmas to everyone!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">