Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-10-15 - 12:57 p.m.

Holy Cow! Look what I did!

Photobucket

I did a batch of salsa, green tomatoes with veggies, and crushed tomatoes. I can't believe I got it done. I am SO awesome! Now I just hope we actually use it instead of it just sitting on the shelf looking pretty

Here is a close up of the green tomatoes

Photobucket
Hope it makes you hungry. It made the whole house smell like vinegar. Jackson about hurled. He hates the smell of vinegar. I don't know why he is so sensitive to it.

So anyway, I'm just glad I got it done before we leave. There are a few tomatoes leftover. The fruit flies are circling. I'll have to give them away or we will have a fruit fly city when we get home. I hate those things. At least I know where they are coming from. It's the worst when you have to go hunting for the source.

Later!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">