Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-10-13 - 2:18 p.m.

Thanks everyone for the birthday wishes. I felt all warm and fuzzy each time I read one.

Know what else makes me feel all warm and fuzzy? Disneyland. Oh ya, we are going to the most fab place on earth in just a few short days. Sadly we will only be able to stay a few days but they will be so wonderful.

-----------------------------------------

My tomato plants produced enough to feed an army. When I heard it was going to freeze on Friday I took the kids out and we picked as many as we could. I picked most of the red and orange ones and then a couple of bags of the green. Hub's mom pickles and cans green tomatoes so I thought I've give it try.

Photobucket

I suppose I'll make salsa with the rest. I have two days to do it. Good fun huh? It will be nice to load up our pantry shelves. How long can you live on salsa?

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">