Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-09-30 - 2:03 p.m.

UGH!!!

When is Sierra going to get the hang of pooping in the potty? She has the whole peeing thing down perfect (except at night.)

The pooping in her panties thing is starting to get to me. Hub just says to throw them away but I would be throwing away three pairs a day! They are about $2-3.00 each. I can't do it.

So today I've washed poop out twice and made her sit on her bed. She asks if I'm mad and I say yes. She then says, "I sad." It breaks my heart. She feels bad but then she does it again. Then she goes in and goes pee and asks if I'm happy now. *sigh* I tell her "yes, mommy is very happy now."

We went to St. George over the weekend and the older kids fought for three days straight. They fought about everything. We got in the car to make the four hour drive home and they were already bickering and sniping back and forth.

I flipped out and told them they treat strangers better than they treat each other. I said I was sick of it and that they needed to be nice. Sierra piped in "ya, be nice to each udder!"
We all just looked at her then started to laugh. It was so cute.
Photobucket

They were nice the entire way home. Maybe from now on I should have Sierra give all the lectures. At least the kids listen to her.

If she goes poop in the potty we are having a party.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">