Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-07-14 - 2:42 p.m.

Woo Hoo! Nineteen years of wedded bliss. We had our anniversary last Monday the 7th.

We celebrated by going to Vegas and seeing the show Mystere. We walked all over the strip for hours until we were exhausted.

I know kind of a strange place for us little 'ole Mormons to go for a weekend of celebration. We didn't drink anything stronger than Redbulls, we didn't do any gambling other than with our lives in the heat. We didn't go to any topless clubs or shows. We did have a great time though. Mystere was an amazing show. I don't know how they do the things they do.

Hubby's parents took the kids for the weekend so we were carefree for three days.

I thought I'd put up some pics of our wedding. I can't believe we were that young once.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Next year will be the big one. Twenty years next year. I'm hoping for a trip to Hawaii.

I found a bunch of old pictures of us on our pre-wedding trip to Canada with my parents and our honeymoon to Yellowstone park. I think I'll save those pics to post on our next anniversary.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">