Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-05-27 - 4:22 p.m.

My sister is a soul sucking emotional vampire from hell. She is trying to pull me down into her vortex of despair and I'm not going to let her. So there.

She hates me because we are not in the same horrible situation as they are.

She constantly tries to manipulate me into doing things and giving her money without actually asking me. She used to ask and when I could I would give her some. I say give not loan because I know she will never ever pay me back. she doesn't pay anyone back. She tells me how she how she tricks and manipulates other people she knows into giving her money and then laughs at how gullible they are. She has no morals or conscience. I try and love her and be her friend and she pulls the "you have money so you should give some to me to help me out" story. When we were in serious financial stress not once did she ever offer to help us out. Never.

She thinks the world owes her and nothing she does should have any kind of consequences. She has had a hard life but so have a lot of people.

They are just stupid with the money they have. I know at one time she had a drug problem and they both had a gambling and drinking issues. I don't know if they are still.

I have just given her so much over the years without ever asking for anything in return, at what point is it enough?

I could give them fifty grand if we had it and it still wouldn't be enough. Her life is a sinking ship and I don't have a big enough bucket to loan her.

I tried to joke with her about her latest situation with the court and she called and told me I'm rude and insensitive. Okay. I guess she doesn't need anymore friends. If she wasn't my sister I would have stopped talking to her years and years ago.

Who says you have to be friends with your twisted sister?

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">