Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-05-23 - 9:18 a.m.

I don't believe it! My crazy sister just called with this long story about how she is going to this hearing to declare her assets. Ok..... Then she says since she didn't appear at the last hearing they might arrest her today and if they do could I come and bail her out?

What? Bail her out? I don't think I've ever had anyone ask me to bail them out before.


When she had her appendix out three years ago she didn't pay the bill. It has all come to this. Yikes. She lets things go and doesn't take care of her obligations. Her four thousand dollar bill has turned into eight thousand dollars. Why does she do this?

I wonder how she continues to survive.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">