Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-05-19 - 2:38 p.m.

It's amazing how much love a shaved kitteh gets around here. Yes, I did it. I had no choice. It had to be done. I know I got lots of comments to not do it, but sometimes ya just gotta do what you need to.

I think she is adorable, the kids all love to hold her now. She really doesn't look that bad. She seems so much happier.

Are you ready?

Before.....
Photobucket

And after....

Photobucket

When Jax got home he couldn't stop laughing at her, then he couldn't stop holding her and giving her lots of love.
I think it's so nice to hold her now and not have to roll a sticky brush over your clothes.

No more hairballs, or poop nuggets. (well, until it grows back anyway.)


|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">