Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-03-06 - 3:11 p.m.

I feel weird. I just read "Running with scissors". I feel sad that people have to go through such terrible childhood trauma. Maybe I shouldn't read those kinds of books anymore.

I think I need to stick with my fun vampire fiction.

It does make me wonder why some people are born into psychotic families and horrible situations and some are not.

I suppose I should just be grateful that I was born into a normal family that didn't abuse me, but still I wonder why.

I can't even write about fears I have in case they may come true. Is it strange to wonder what might happen when things are going so well? Why can't I just sit back and enjoy the good times. I'm always waiting....wondering...fearing.

Do they make anti-doom spray?

Maybe chocolate chip cookies will do the trick.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">