Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-02-28 - 7:24 a.m.

I've been tagged by Musicman to write 10 things weird or strange facts about me. This will be so easy! There are so many. Ha!

1. I am hooked on Vampire novels. Actually anything that is supernatural. A fact I don't tell many of my more "conservative" friends.

2. I love scary movies, but not creepy gross ones. I loved "The Eye" I hated "The Hills have eyes".

3. I love tragic true stories.

4. I am kinda claustrophobic, but only if I'm stuck and can't get out. Especially if I have a shirt on that's too tight and I try and take it off but it gets stuck halfway. I kind of freak out an end up ripping it with my superhuman freak out strength.

5. I can't open my eyes underwater. It totally freaks me out.

6. I hate orange flavored anything, but I love oranges and orange juice.

7. I love to watch cartoons, especially Looney Tunes.

8. I don't eat when I'm mad or depressed.

9. I can't lie to my Hubby or to my kids about anything but if my Mom wants me to do some strange thing for her I can make up an excuse pretty quick.

10. I've never had the Chicken Pox, not even when Ashley and Jackson got them.

I totally forgot to tag everyone else. I'd love to see Irisheyes, Brin, Art, YankeeChick, BarefootRuby, Wombaby, do this, and everyone else on my buddy list. Please, it's so fun.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">