Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-11-07 - 11:19 a.m.

I have been all over the house searching for markers. Why you ask? Because as soon as my back is turned this happens.....
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Yes, it is permanent.

This is not the first..or second or even the tenth time she has found a marker and decorated herself. I swear I have looked in every crannie of the house for markers. She still finds one!!

I managed to scrub and scrub and finally some of it came off her face but it's still faint on her tummy and back..yes back. How she got it on her back....I can't even imagine.

Then this morning ( the day after the pink marker) while I was holding her and we were watching Mickey Mouse she gets off my lap and sits on the floor. Two seconds later I look to see what she is doing and I see this!!!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
It's red pen. Fortunately I got to her before she covered herself with it. I think she may have found it under the couch.

I'm going to start a photo album and devote a whole page to her with her facial decorations.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">