Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-10-09 - 4:02 p.m.

I love it when something makes me burst into laughter unexpectedly. Unfortunately it came at Ash's expense.

She bought a new shirt yesterday and wore it to school today. She came home and right away I noticed a little round sticker on her left side that had an "s" on it. S for small. She had worn her new shirt all day with the size sticker still on it.

It made me laugh, I'm not sure exactly why I laughed so hard but I did.

Have you ever seen anyone wearing new pants with the strip of sticky tape still on the back of the leg that announces the size and brand of the jeans? That makes me giggle too.

I know someday it will happen to me. Maybe that's why I laugh, because it's totally something I would do.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">