Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-08-19 - 5:00 p.m.

I was right! I got my butt kicked yesterday. I am so sore I can barely walk....ok I can walk fine but I am feeling a bit sore. I had Ash take a pic of me doing toe stands. These are really hard and it's taken me a few years to be able to do them really well.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Pretty cool huh?
I wasn't sore enough to warrant a sick day from church which was good because I learned a few new things. Ash taught me something cool. The word "dots" turned upside down says "stop". HA! She likes to doodle during church.

It was a really nice day today. We were gone last week and everytime I miss I feel like I missed out on something I really needed.

I finally got a bunch of pics off my little camera and I saw these pics of some new funky fashion thing going on at Disneyland. I couldn't stop staring because I have never seen anything like this before.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This is the tame version of the style. There was a few kids that had on big shaggy furry pants that were all colors of neon. In the pic you can see the bracelets they are wearing. I saw kids that had these bracelets going from their wrists to their upper arms. It was so bizzare.

Has anyone else seen anything like this? Brin? Have you seen this when you have been at Disneyland?

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">