Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-06-12 - 10:23 a.m.

Thanks for all the comments about Ashley . She is doing much better, I told Scott to call her and ask if she wants her golden egg now or later. Humor usually works pretty well with her.

I left her alone for a few hours and when I came back I let her know I didn't like how she acted and she said she was very sorry. She could see that she was acting very spoiled and she thanked me for all the marvelous things we have done for her lately. I really think she meant it. No, really I do.

She is really a great kid and she is going to be an amazing adult. (if only we survive it) HA!

We fly out to Disneyland tomorrow! Woo! Yes, we are going AGAIN. We love it. It's one place that we all love and it's close enough for Scott to get away and relax for a few days. The new Finding Nemo ride is now open, Sierra loves that movie so I'm expecting her to go crazy on it.

If she doesn't like that she always loves It's a small World.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">