Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-06-11 - 12:35 p.m.

Ashley went a little psycho today. I asked her to please re-do the bathroom because she missed some stuff...stuff that didn't even look like she had touched it. Well...she totally flipped her lid! You would have thought I asked her to do something crazy!

She is in a mood. She has been spending a lot of time with her friends since school let out. Maybe I need to put an end to that. Maybe she is too spoiled.

I just want her to do her chores the right way the first time and if she doesn't and I ask her to do it right I just want her to say.."k." That's all, I don't want to freak out and run to her room and slam the door and yell like some cray person. I guess I should feel lucky that this teenager thing is just starting now and not a few years ago like most do.

I need to put the foot down and if that doesn't work then maybe the foot needs to put somewhere else. Heh,heh.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">