Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-05-02 - 2:51 p.m.

Have you ever caught yourself looking in a mirror when you weren't expecting it and you were all relaxed and not sucking in, and you thought to yourself....dang. I am wayyyy bigger than I thought?

Ya, me either.

Heh,heh. I just had a bowl of white cheddar mac and cheese with fresh parmesan. It was heavenly, but now I have a headache. I read in the book that it could happen if you did that. It tasted great and I feel soooo satisfied if not a little bit guilty. Ah well. Maybe I'll do a little jogging later....BWAHAHAHA!!!

no really. (totally straight face right now)

Sierra just came in with kitty litter stuck to her feet. crap, I can just imagine what the floor by the litter box looks like. At least the kids scoop it everyday.

We had a new dish put in so we can have local HD channels but now my internet is sooooo slow, (think dialup slow). I am freaking out. I think it gets slower everyday. Sucks so bad.

Have a great day!

Go Jazz!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">