Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-04-27 - 11:04 p.m.

Freakin Hubby has lost eight pounds so far. He is gone tonight on a scout camp. Ash and I are having a pizza party and watching "Invincible".

The movie was awesome, the pizza even more awesome....except now it's sitting like a big rock on my stomach. ick. I did some crunches to make it feel better. I'm still not craving any soda or sugar which is amazing to me. Cookies I think are the only thing I'm still craving. Not too shabby.


My Mom and I got into politics over lunch yesterday. I said Bush is going to go down in history for being the worst President we have ever had. My Aunt cheered and high fived me then we kinda ganged up on her about why he sucked, why the war sucks and how bad it sucks the Vice Pres is speaking at the Y graduation. I said I was embarrassed for our whole state for that one. She looked at me like I had grown a second head and asked "who have you been talking to???" My Aunt piped in..."she has a mind of her own she's not stupid!"

See why my Mom and her sisters make me feel like I'm ten years old?

Yes, I do have a mind of my own and I don't have the same political beliefs that my parents do. I guess that was a shock to her. I told her she needs to stop watching fox news.

My goal for tomorrow is to be extra good and not eat anything I'm not supposed to. K, now that it's written down I'm more likely to adhere to it.

chow-a-bunga dudes!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">