Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-03-31 - 9:36 p.m.

Mother Nature has come back with a vengence after a two year absence. I haven't felt this crappy since...geez maybe since my teens. yuck.

We spent most of the day in the yard pulling itty bitty baby weed that came up recently. They were everywhere in the flower beds. They were easy to pull but it took forever since they decided to colonize my huge beds in the front yard.

No church tomorrow! Woo! I get to lounge on the couch all day, well except for making breakfast...lunch..and dinner. We will be watching church on tv. Always a treat. Next week is Easter and we will be spending it in the sun in Arizona! We can't wait! I am so sick of the cold and the snow and winter I could scream. Spring is such a welcome sight. I'll take a pic of my spring bulbs that have come up. I planted over 200 hundred last fall so we could have some great flowers right about now. K, now that I've bored you to tears and you have most likely skipped through that whole thing...

The fab hubby took me to the Harley store today. Sigh. Once that boy gets something in his mind he is like a dog with a big juicy bone. He won't let go and he won't back down.....Big Sigh.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">