Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-03-05 - 6:42 p.m.

The kids are trying to decide where they want to eat for dinner. I told them they could go out to dinner since Scott was out of town.

The fab Hubby is out having fun with the boys.

Scott buys all the paper for his buisness from his brother Ken sooooo Ken's company took Scott and his partners to Vail to go skiing.

It's funny how the saying "absense makes the heart grow fonder" is very true in our case. I can't imagine going away on vacation without Scott. Actually I don't think I've ever gone away without him. Strange. I wonder what it would be like to go on a trip with my friends.......freakin fun that's what it would be!!!! I would really miss everyone though.

I would die without looking at this face everyday.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Am I weird for not wanting to leave the kids? I feel so attached right now, especially to Sierra. We are supposed to go to Chicago in September. I hope I'm ready by then to leave her.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">