Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-02-27 - 3:38 p.m.

You would think that if driving a delivery truck and delivering stuff was your job you would be kinda good at it right? For some reason UPS can't find my house. Everytime they are supposed to deliver something they send me a card saying my address doesn't exist. Um, hello I live here I should know!! So I call them and say.."yes, that is my correct address" They say "sorry we will send it again" Nothing comes, except another card saying they need the correct address. Grrrrr.... I end up going and getting it at the downtown office. I just ordered some stuff, it will be fun to see if I get it..... or another note.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">