Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-12-15 - 2:36 p.m.

Wow, it's been a crazy couple of days!!

We had a big shindig for Scott's partners. I made stuffed turkey roll, with extra yummy sausage-cornbread stuffing. Beef Tenderloin with burgundy sauce. Shrimp, green beans with garlic basil sauce. Bacon wrapped scallops (can't take credit for those, they were premade, I just had to heat them up)

It turned out much better than I had planned. Yipee!!

Here are the pics of the new baby.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


She loves to curl up with Sierra for a little nap. I just have to watch her close so she doesn't lick her face.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

On Tuesday I took the kids to see Santa, Sierra pitched a fit until Ash held her on her lap.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Tonight we are supposed to go to our ward dinner. I'd rather go to a movie and go Christmas shopping. The kids will want to go of course. So we will most likely go and have overcooked ham and cheesy potatoes. yum. It's free so why am I complaining? I'm a loser. I should be grateful. Now I'll have to go so I won't feel guilty about the ham and potato remark.

Tomorrow is Noelle's birthday party, I'm taking 11 little girls rock wall climbing. Fun. We will just see how that goes.

Ta!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">