Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-11-23 - 8:31 a.m.

Happy Thanksgiving!!!

It's 8:30 a.m. and I'm already exhausted. The turkey is in the oven, almost everything else is made. The tables are decorated and set. I just need to pick up a bit and dust. Yipee!!! I'm so proud of myself for getting it almost all done yesterday. The kids helped out so much I am so proud of them. Of course I forced them to. Heh,heh.

Scott came down with food poisoning Tuesday night at about 9:00 p.m. He was up all night long so he slept all day yesterday. I felt so bad for him. He felt bad he couldn't do anything but the kids really made up for it. They are so freakin awesome!

I have so much to be thankful for this year. We are blessed beyond belief.

My turkey is going to ROCK!!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">