Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-10-28 - 4:18 p.m.

Your breath smells like tiger's blood.

Huh, I've never heard that one before. Ash said this to me as I leaned over her at the computer today. I couldn't stop laughing.

We decided to not get the cat I wanted. I asked the guy if he bites and he said "yes, but only if you tickle him in certain spots".

What the?????

Who "tickles" a cat, and what areas would you tickle them? I went to see him and he was a beautiful cat but very standoffish.

So...hopefully they can find someone else to take him. I can't have a giant cat biting the baby if she happens to tickle him in the wrong area. Heh. I know what that feels like, I get that enough from the Hubby. (insert girly giggle here).

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">