Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-10-23 - 4:41 p.m.

I am happy to say the boys are back and no animals were harmed over the weekend....and no deer were killed either. HA! Just kidding! They came home a day early, it was just too dang cold. I'm really glad all us girly-girls didn't go. It also gave the Hubby and I a chance to miss each other. If you know what I mean...wink,wink.

I found a ragdoll cat I really want. I've wanted a ragdoll for years, but they are so much money that I haven't been able to justify it when so many kittens and cats are homeless. I was looking at the want ads and I found someone who needs to get rid of their adult male ragdoll, he is already nutered. He is declawed so he would have to stay inside forever.

Keeping my fingers crossed.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">