Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-10-09 - 4:19 p.m.

I can't find stuff!!! It bugs the crud outta me when I can't find something! Today I'm looking for the charger to my camera as it's the only way I can load Saturdays pics onto the computer. Grrrr.... Curse you house with all your cupboards for me to stash stuff!!

The party went great on Saturday. We all had our own cakes, usually we just get one big one. This year Ash wanted an icecream cake, Scott wanted German chocolate, and I wanted Marzipan. Drool.....it was awesome.

The family room looked like Christmas and after the the gifts were opened Jackson started a wrapping paper fight. There were balls of brightly colored wrapping paper flying everywhere!! It was total chaos and the best party ever!!

Sierra had a pice of chocolate cake and smeared it all over her face. So cute.

Sunday was Canadian Thanksgiving and we were supposed to go to my parents house but Mom was sick all week and couldn't manage it. Oh well, American Thanksgiving is just around the corner.

I got all my Halloween and fall decorations up and I must say the house looks very festive!! Yippe! I love Halloween!

As soon as I uncover the camera charger I will post the pics. Heh, the one of Sierra is priceless.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">