Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-09-14 - 3:02 p.m.

It really bugs me when I can't get something to work.
For the last three days I had tried in vain to update my ipod. I tried to update it and it kept giving me a stupid error message..."your ipod is corrupted". Pffffttt! It is not!

I followed all the lame directions for fixing it, (there were about ten) do this then if it doesn't work do this, then this then this then it should work but if it doesn't do this. Ahhhh!!! For three days I walked around in a mood.

I had almost given up, then today I plugged it in expecting it to not work and something different....it updated!

New music flooded onto it and it all did just what it was supposed to do.

Dear itunes, you suck, but thank you for fixing your program and allowing my ipod which was given to me as a wonderful Christmas gift from my fab Hubby to work again. Now I can dance all day to the Numa Numa song.

Woo!

Maybe I ate a little too much chocolate. I need to find a balance.

For all those who pronounce the word pamphlet just like it is spelled, I apologize. I was wrong, but I'm not admitting that to the 14 year old know-it-all. Heh.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">