Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-09-01 - 4:49 p.m.

I dreamed I was a vampire and I accidentally turned the baby into a vampire. It totally freaked me out.

I think I may be watching too many vampire movies or Sierra is biting me too often now when I nurse her.

I have gotten into the new Blade series. It pretty good, better than the movies. Not so gory but there are a few parts that I skip through.

I have always loved scary movies, except zombie flicks. *shudder* I can handle watching vampires suck the life out of people but not zombies. Yuck.

I used to stay at my Grandma's house and watch all the old horror movies with my Aunt. I can't believe my Mom let me watch them. They were all rated "R".

Halloween is coming up. It's one of my fav holidays. I can't wait to decorate the house...It's gonna be spooky!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">